Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Everything is changing



This month I turned 30, and while initially I was dreading approaching the big 3..0.. {ok i admit to  maybe dramatizing the whole situation a little as my the big day loomed hehe} but now on reflection my 20s really wasn’t all that great!  I didn’t know what I wanted to do, I was figuring out how to be a young mother and my poor hair suffered a multitude of ridiculous hair styles and colours!!  
My Birthday outfits 
Hitting 30 I can say that I am comfortable in my own skin, I no longer feel overly insecure by my womanly figure and all it flaws and the best feeling is i now know what I want to do, through crafting and blogging I have discovered my dream job and I really love and enjoy what I do and the exciting journey I am on.
My blog has been quite lately, for a number of reasons and all those reasons relating to change!
Betty was my 30th preasent
I am working on a brand  spanking new online shop,  which will have much better picture quality and size, the new shop is designed around being much more user friendly and interactive! But this also means my blog will be moving from blogger to word press, and I really hope you guys will move across with me, and continue to support me on my new adventure.
Sneek peek of new shop
I have just had an operation on my shoulder, so the blog will remain quite until the change over which is due in 10 days {squeee!}

I am still active on Facebook, Twitter and instagram so stop by and say hi J

17 comments:

  1. I was worried about my approaching 30th before, but now I'm getting married 5 days before it, and will be celebrating in San Fransisco, so I'm not concerned by it anymore! I don't think anyone really figures out what they want their lives to be when they're in their twenties anyway.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Get well soon Hun, being 30 ain't so bad. I'm 33 still have no idea where life is taking me ! X

    ReplyDelete
  3. I wouldn't worry I am 33 but I still feel like 21 and have no idea where life is taking me too, after all it's just a number sarah x

    ReplyDelete
  4. Hey, I turned 29 three times before I could manage 30 ... and when 40 rolled around, I was able to jump right into it! I don't feel my age (43) much now, but for some reason hitting 30 took some deep breathing! Happy birthday, and I hope your surgery goes fast and well and painless!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Congratulations on 30 - i am loving my early 30s, for many of the same reasons you have mentioned, I have finally reached the point in my life where I care less about what people think and more about how I feel about myself! I hope you recover quickly from the surgery, and BETTY, how cute is she!!!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Happy birthday! Sounds like you're having a "you go girl!" year, as a therapist put it once. Unrelated: Betty looks like the best birthday present :)

    ReplyDelete
  7. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletinc.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Word verification won't bother you here!
Thank you for taking the time to comment! x

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...